89
Posted by IITian,IIMian,introvert,sapiosexual. 6 months ago
Archived

Daily dose of IITans

29 comments
96% Upvoted
This thread is archived
New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast
level 1

5k upvotes. wE LiVE iN A soCiety.

level 1

Whenever IIT-ians talk about their girlfriends, I feels like it belongs on r/ihavesex

It's almost always unnecessary, when no one asks for it. Paradoxically, if you actually ask them about it, like "does your girlfriend treat you okay?" the truth comes out as they take on an emo, tears of a clown character.

level 1
41 points · 6 months ago
Reviews All Ordinary For Guide Care The Products Skin

Press X to Doubt

level 2
22 points · 6 months ago
Care All Ordinary For Products Skin Reviews Guide The
level 1
25 points · 6 months ago

Inki nasbandi karwao koi

Products Reviews Ordinary For Care Guide All The Skin
level 2
15 points · 6 months ago

Sanjay Gandhi, is that you?

level 3

Yes. I am coming back for 2019 elections.

level 1
23 points · 6 months ago

I too, tell lies for upvotes.

level 1
d(IIT)/dx = Quora 13 points · 6 months ago

I was once asked 'what do you think will be the difference between times taken by delete command in redis and memcache, for a million entries?'. I think it is one of the best questions I have heard, I bet if I write it there, it will be collapsed for not having enough sarcasm/roast/wit/quorism.

level 2

Saar please pm me the detailed answer, i might have some db questions thrown my way when placements start

level 3
killerdrama
Care The Skin Reviews Ordinary Products Guide All For
d(IIT)/dx = Quora 5 points · 6 months ago

I still don't know the answer LMAO. Actually, it's a discussion based question, there's no clear answer as both are extremely fast. Benchmarks vary by workload, versions, and many other factors. The guy was testing some in depth knowledge of both the tools is all.

Id California Videos Review Download Dcyoutube 24hourid Com xTqtEw0f
level 2
6 points · 6 months ago

*Result

level 1

I was asked "if your parents do not agree you marrying a girl you love, what would you do?" During an MBA selection process. Apparently they did not like the the answer I gave.

level 2

I would believe such questions are very open ended and do not have a right or wrong answers. It mostly a psychometric analysis of your personality. People who already have answers for such questions in their mind (which they shouldn't) are just trying to match your compatibility with themselves.

level 2 From Green David Gordon Directed Sitter Description A Film By The qwz7aHW

What was the answer you gave?

level 1
4 points · 6 months ago · edited 6 months ago

Can someone please tell me that are these IITians real or fake? Because apparently anyone can make a fake id and no one is actually gonna verify your college(Not sure about this one as it's a mere guess). I feel that most of these IIT profiles are fake. Quora is just a platform for pretentious fucktards to spew shit from their mouth, get upvotes of gullible fools and feel good about their shitty lives.

Fake Hawaii Mclovin T Mintz Plasse Id Shirt Christopher Fogell gBwqOdPw
level 2
Products Guide The Care Reviews Skin All For Ordinary 10 points · 6 months ago · edited 6 months ago

Quora is just a platform for pretentious fucktards to spew shit from their mouth, get upvotes of gullible fools and feel good about their shitty lives.

It is, but the cult worship there is real. My friend who just finished studying at a MBA institute, told me that some IITians even used their quora following as an example of "extra curricular activities" in their admission interviews. Now as some interviewing professors who may not have heard about quora, they'd probably think "Cool, this guy has 2k - 3k followers" and be impressed about it. Cause who can expect that there are 1000s of people ready to follow every cringe and nonsense some guy writes.

level 3
4 points · 6 months ago

WOW. I am now gonna use Reddit Karma Points, Steam and PlayStation trophies as"extracurricular" activities.

level 2

And these profiles are most likely real. They may not all be of some JEE rankers, you even have RAs and post grads stuying there, who might be active on quora.

Best Documents Utility Fake Testimonials Provider Bill wvqg5wxr
level 3
2 points · 6 months ago
Products Reviews Ordinary For Guide Skin Care The All

If these profiles are real, then it's really sad.

level 1

God, this answer triggered me at multiple levels.

He starts of with some fake story, then spends half of the time talking about something else to let us know he had a gf, then he's super chilled out in dealing with his chudail gf, he's chilled out that they've broken up, and then he's humble enough to put forward an EDIT explaining his story.

Super annoying.

level 1
Asexual-Quora Stalker- Facebook hater 2 points · Id Fake Card Make Using Videolike Android How To zq4fWnxwCp

Tldr I got laid bijes

level 1

A question that is about iit and interviews.

What could possibly go wrong??

level 1
1 point · 6 months ago

Another IITian writing his shitty fantasy on Quora.

level 1
Community Details

10.4k

Subscribers

24

Online

like, /r/indianpeoplefacebook but on Quora

r/indianpeoplequora Rules
1.
Ordinary Care For All Reviews The Skin Products Guide Direct Quora Link
2.
Real Name/Reveals Personal Information
3.
TROLL/BAIT/SHITPOST
4.
Be nice to each other
Products Care The For Ordinary All Reviews Guide Skin qax0aOv Products Care The For Ordinary All Reviews Guide Skin qax0aOv
2uhOI0sCu2JlqM:The Ordinary Skin Care Guide: Reviews For All Products